Alt Text
The Craft Patch
The Craft Patch

Workshops and Events

A deposit is required to secure your place on a workshop.
Samples are on display in the shop, on the website and on Facebook.

Block of the Month £10 inc class fee

Join us again for the next installment on your quilt journey.

Bring small cutting mat, ruler and cutter

Tuesday 25th February 10.30 to 1pm or 2pmto 4.30pm

Wednesday 26th February 10.30 to 1pm or 2pmto 4.30pm

Thursday 27th February 2pm to 4.30pm

Donna Ratcliff Workshop

Gelli Plate Playday

Saturday 7th March 10am to 4pm Cost £30

The Craft Patch are thrilled to be hosting another workshop with

Donna Ratcliff.

Mixed media using Donna’s stamps and stencils. Bring your pinny

and be prepared to get messy! Register your interest at donna1.workshops@gmail.com

Reversible Tote Bag Workshop Fee  £15

Tuesday 10th March 10.30am to 4pm.   Wednesday 11th March 10.30am to 4pm

Thursday 12th March & 19th March 2pm to 4.30pm (2 Half Sessions)

Saturday 21st March 10.30am to 4pm

This is a gorgeous tote bag. Perfect size for                 travelling or holding your crafts.

                                      You can even have 2 different colourways to match your outfits!

                                        Requires 6 fat quarters and wadding.

Saturday 14th March. Saturday Kids club. Cost £9.50

Come and experience Enamelling. You will make a tag as a practice piece and then you 

will progress to make two post it note pad holders. We will be making some embellishments for your top and work with small wooden toppers. Over 8’s only unless sitting with an adult as we are using a low heat oven which runs on tea lights and special enamelling powders. Adults may book if they wish!  Perfect gift for Mother’s Day.

We are offering 2 sessions for this. Morning 11am to 1pm or afternoon 2pm to 4pm.

Please message on website or Facebook if further information is required.

Block of the Month £10 inc class fee

Join us again for the next installment on your quilt journey.

Wednesday 25th March 10.30 to 1pm or 2pmto 4.30pm

Thursday 26th March 2pm to 4.30pm

Tuesday 31st March 10.30 to 1pm or 2pmto 4.30pm

Saturday 28th March  Christmas Club  11am to 3pm

£17.50 inc kit

This month’s Class is redwork. Hand stitch a lovely picture using back stitch, then frame it with the one included in the class.

Very addictive while watching TV!  Choice of 2 designs

Print Print | Sitemap
© the craft patch